Mission Statement

"We will create the most productive and influential real estate team in the world by focusing on teamwork, leadership, pro-active marketing, technology, and personal growth to achieve our goals. We will provide world class service, in return will create raving clients. We will create an image that is known throughout our community for service, results, and innovation. Our dedication to our mission will produce significant financial returns, allowing us to give back to our team and our community."

Our Core Values

April Special Artboard 1
Responsible For Our Choices
April Special Artboard 1 copy 4
Seek
Wisdom
April Special Artboard 1 copy
A Company
of Action
April Special Artboard 1 copy 6
A Decided
Heart
April Special Artboard 1 copy 3
Be
Happy
Artboard 1 copy 2
Learn To
Forgive
April Special Artboard 1 copy 5
Persist Without Exception

The MARK Z. Home Selling Team is currently ranked among the Top 10 Real Estate Teams in the entire world! The awards include one of the top ranked teams in all production categories including homes sold, Gross Commission Income and number of listings taken and sold. Because of his pro-active marketing efforts, Mark has helped people buy and sell homes in more than 52 different cities selling over 2,000 homes in his career. While most Realtors can only sell homes in a specific defined area, Mark has capitalized on cutting edge technology that allows him to sell homes anywhere in the Metropolitan Detroit real estate market.

In 2008 Mark started JMZ Property Management to assist homeowners with the leasing and management of their home if they need to rent out their house. JMZ Management currently handles over 300 properties comprised of single family homes, condos, office buildings, retail shopping centers and apartment buildings and responsible for over $3 Million Dollars worth of rent each year.

Our Team

Leadership Team
MARK Z

MARK Z

CEO

Office: 248-937-1337

markz@soldbymarkz.com

Curt-Shewell

Curt Shewell

Director of Agent Development

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 586-202-2339

curt@soldbymarkz.com

Beth White

Beth White

Office Administrative Manager

Office: 248-850-2853

Cell: 734-306-0892

support@soldbymarkz.com

Kylee Boyle

Kylee Higgins

Chief Operating Officer

Office: 248-600-5415

kylee@soldbymarkz.com

Mark Prinz

Mark Pinz

Chief Technology Officer

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: (313) 802-8683

mprinz@soldbymarkz.com

Administrative Team
Marc Rosario

Marc Rosario

Closing Coordinator

Office: 248-937-1337

closings@soldbymarkz.com

Jen-Bailey

Jen Bailey

Marketing Director

Office #248-850-1709 EXT. 1014

marketing@soldbymarkz.com

Real Estate Expert Advisors
Kirk Weber

Kirk Weber

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 734-968-1347

kweber@soldbymarkz.com

sandy raden

Sandy Raden

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 734-536-7997

sandy@soldbymarkz.com

Ashley-Smith

Ashley Smith

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 734-747-1386

ashley@soldbymarkz.com

BRENNAN CLARK

Brennen Clarke
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-600-5415
Cell: 810-240-9550
brennen@soldbymarkz.com

Ron-Provenzano

Ron Provenzano
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 586-690-5511
ronp@soldbymarkz.com

David A

David Antonick
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
dantonick@soldbymarkz.com

Morgan Lutrell

Morgan Lutrell

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 734-890-0007

morgan@soldbymarkz.com

Marissa

Marisa Beeker

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 313-400-9767

marisa@soldbymarkz.com

Ropina

Ropina Haddad

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 760-490-6518

ropina@soldbymarkz.com

Nadine F

Nadine Fakhouri

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 248-864-0555

nadine@soldbymarkz.com

Brian Caldwell

Brian Caldwell

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 586-506-1020

brian.caldwell@soldbymarkz.com

Gina M

Gina Mannella

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 517-294-1263

gina@soldbymarkz.com

Amanda

Amanda Poirier

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 734-664-1998

amanda@soldbymarkz.com

Zack Jones

Zack Jones

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 734-752-1718

zackjones@soldbymarkz.com

Jimi K

Jimi Kandah

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 248-605-1212

jimi@soldbymarkz.com

Pierson Hoy

Pierson Hoy

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 248-444-6130

pierson@soldbymarkz.com

katie caul

Katie Caul

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 586-873-7770

katie@soldbymarkz.com

Beth Hudspeth

Beth Hudspeth

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 248-979-4935

bhudspeth@soldbymarkz.com

renu takhar

Renu Takhar

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 248-982-4441

renu@soldbymarkz.com

Michsel Ross

Michael Ross

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 586-932-4446

michael@soldbymarkz.com

Nader-Hersh

Nader Hersh

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 586-921-0052

nader@soldbymarkz.com

Tiffany

Tiffany Taylor
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 586-850-8091
tiffany@soldbymarkz.com

Tyler G

Tyler Gregory
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 586-524-9017
tyler@soldbymarkz.com

Daisha-Banks

Daisha Banks
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
daisha@soldbymarkz.com

Ginger-Bremer

Ginger Brimer
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-633-5822
ginger@soldbymarkz.com

Jerilynn-meldrum

Jerilynn Meldrum
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 313-408-5859
jerilynn@soldbymarkz.com

John-Kesto

John Kesto
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 586-563-5133
john@soldbymarkz.com

Lavinia-Klemz

Lavinia Klemz
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 586-292-2315
lavinia@soldbymarkz.com

Brian-Taylor

Brian Taylor
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-790-0185
briantaylor@soldbymarkz.com

Brandon-Keskitalo-1

Brandon Keskitalo
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 586-306-1657
brandon@soldbymarkz.com

Michelle-Smith

Michelle Smith
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 313-595-3233
msmith@soldbymarkz.com

Eddie-S

Eddie Smialek
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 313-550-7395
eddies@soldbymarkz.com

Hani-Oh

Hani Oh
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-252-4000
hani@soldbymarkz.com

Ed-Regnier

Eddie Regnier
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 734-231-1109
edward@soldbymarkz.com

Stacey-Green

Stacey Green
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-345-5109
stacey@solbymarkz.com

Tayleon-Puryear

Tayleon Puryear
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 734-730-8862
tayleon@soldbymarkz.com

Kristina-Williams

Kristina Williams

Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell:313-316-7458

kristina@soldbymarkz.com

Jillian-Gallant

Jillian Gallant
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-901-7533
jillian@soldbymarkz.com

Kristina-Nixon

Kristina Nixon
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 586-265-4837
Kristina@soldbymarkz.com

Ryan-Warren

Ryan Warren
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 734-846-3269
ryan@soldbymarkz.com

James-Deering

James Deering
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 404-345-4047
james@soldbymarkz.com

Hadill Patros

Hadill Patros
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-835-4346
hadill@soldbymarkz.com

Michelle-Spencer

Michelle Spencer
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-412-3621
mspencer@soldbymarkz.com

James-Koltunchik

James Koltunchik
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 734-259-9111
jamesk@soldbymarkz.com

David-Dubay

Dave Dubay
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-982-0256
daved@soldbymarkz.com

Kaleigh-Vogel

Kaleigh Nogel
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-860-6600
kaleigh@soldbymarkz.com

Lorajo Beccari

Lorajo Beccari
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-941-7719
lorajo@soldbymarkz.com

Inside Sales Agents
Zac-Archer

Zac Archer
Real Estate Expert Advisor

Office # 248-567-3822
zac@soldbymarkz.com

Terry-Hardy

Terry Hardy
Inside Sales Representative

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-600-5191
terry@soldbymarkz.com

We are always looking for the "Right" agent to join our team!

JOIN OUR TEAM