Mission Statement

"We will create the most productive and influential real estate team in the world by focusing on teamwork, leadership, pro-active marketing, technology, and personal growth to achieve our goals. We will provide world class service, in return will create raving clients. We will create an image that is known throughout our community for service, results, and innovation. Our dedication to our mission will produce significant financial returns, allowing us to give back to our team and our community."

Our Core Values

April Special Artboard 1
Responsible For Our Choices
April Special Artboard 1 copy 4
Seek
Wisdom
April Special Artboard 1 copy
A Company
of Action
April Special Artboard 1 copy 6
A Decided
Heart
April Special Artboard 1 copy 3
Be
Happy
Artboard 1 copy 2
Learn To
Forgive
April Special Artboard 1 copy 5
Persist Without Exception

The MARK Z. Home Selling Team is currently ranked among the Top 10 Real Estate Teams in the entire world! The awards include one of the top ranked teams in all production categories including homes sold, Gross Commission Income and number of listings taken and sold. Because of his pro-active marketing efforts, Mark has helped people buy and sell homes in more than 52 different cities selling over 2,000 homes in his career. While most Realtors can only sell homes in a specific defined area, Mark has capitalized on cutting edge technology that allows him to sell homes anywhere in the Metropolitan Detroit real estate market.

In 2008 Mark started JMZ Property Management to assist homeowners with the leasing and management of their home if they need to rent out their house. JMZ Management currently handles over 300 properties comprised of single family homes, condos, office buildings, retail shopping centers and apartment buildings and responsible for over $3 Million Dollars worth of rent each year.

Our Team

Mark Z Management Team

Mark-Z
Mark Z
CEO & Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337

markz@soldbymarkz.com

Curt
Curt Shewell
Director of Agent Development

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 586-202-2339

curt@soldbymarkz.com

Beth
Beth White
Office Administrative Manager

Office: 248-850-2853
Cell: 734-306-0892

support@soldbymarkz.com

Kylee
Kylee Higgins
Chief Operating Officer

Office: 248-600-5415

kylee@soldbymarkz.com

Mark-P
Mark Pinz
Chief Technology Officer

Marketing Specialists

Kirk
Kirk Weber
Real Estate Expert
Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 734-968-1347
kweber@soldbymarkz.com

Buyer Specialists

Sandy
Sandy Raden
Real Estate Expert
Peter
Peter Shekerdemian
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 313-600-0544

peter@soldbymarkz.com

Ashley
Ashley Smith
Real Estate Expert
Morgan-2
Morgan Lutrell
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337

Cell: 734-890-0007

morgan@soldbymarkz.com

Michelle
Michelle Johnson
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-895-5109

Cell: 248-895-5109

michelle@soldbymarkz.com

Marissa
Marisa Beeker
Real Estate Expert
Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 313-400-9767
marisa@soldbymarkz.com
Debbie
Debbie Beattie
Real Estate Expert
Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-494-8280
debbie@soldbymarkz.com
Nadine
Nadine Fakhouri
Real Estate Expert
Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-864-0555
nadine@soldbymarkz.com
Ropina
Ropina Haddad
Real Estate Expert
Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 760-490-6518
ropina@soldbymarkz.com
Amanda
Amanda Mayros
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 734-341-0648

amandamayros@soldbymarkz.com

Amanda Poirier
Amanda Poirier
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 734-664-1998

amanda@soldbymarkz.com

Brian
Brian Caldwell
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 586-506-1020

brian.caldwell@soldbymarkz.com

Brian Taylor
Brian Taylor
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-790-0185

briantaylor@soldbymarkz.com

David-A
David Antonick
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337

dantonick@soldbymarkz.com

Garo Daryousef
Garo Daryousef
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 734-516-6978

garo@soldbymarkz.com

Gina
Gina Mannella
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 517-294-1263

gina@soldbymarkz.com

Jim Beckstrom
Jim Beckstrom
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-431-8860

jim@soldbymarkz.com

Lorajo Beccari
Lorajo Beccari
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-941-7719

lorajo@soldbymarkz.com

Michelle Spencer
Michelle Spencer
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-412-3621

mspencer@soldbymarkz.com

Pierson
Pierson Hoy
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-444-6130

pierson@soldbymarkz.com

Rashid Ashrafi
Rashid Ashrafi
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-756-8694

rashid@soldbymarkz.com

Zack Jones
Zack Jones
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 734-752-1718

zackjones@soldbymarkz.com

Administrative Staff

Heather
Heather Covell
Marketing Director
Marc
Marc Rosario
Closing Coordinator

Novi Location

Office: 248-937-1337

Fax: 248-686-3386

closings@soldbymarkz.com

Showing Partners

Karen Hargis
Karen Hargis
REALTORĀ®
Jimi Kandah
Jimi Kandah
Real Estate Expert

Office: 248-937-1337
Cell: 248-605-1212

jimi@soldbymarkz.com

Inside Sales Specialists

Zac
Zac Archer
Real Estate Expert
team_32
Terry Hardy
Inside Sales Representative